Perfil

Fecha de registro: 29 jun 2022

Sobre...
0 Like/s recibido/s
0 Comentario recibido
0 Mejor respuesta








Eso Play On Both Servers For More Slots



I don't know if it's possible, but I wouild just like 10-12 skill slots instead of the 5 there is in the game. Yeah maybe I'm greedy or maybe you like it the way it is, but I would like to have it more like other games. I posted this on the ESO forums and got flamed with naplam and magnesium for even daring to ask for a change. Whatever. • ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – September 28, 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC) The Deadlands DLC and Update 32 base game patch are now available to test on the PTS!.


No, I'll buy for one server, but I will still play both servers. No, ESO+ is locked to the platform you buy it on. If you want ESO+ on both PC and Xbox One you will need to purchase it on both. Wish it wasn't so, but it is : ( There really isn't anything shared between the 3 worlds, other than the game being available on them. Any characters you make on one platform is not available on the other 2.

 

Eso Play On Both Servers For More Slots - Rowan Casino

Más opciones